Hammarlund+Lab+2019.jpg

current photo.jpg

Marc Hammarlund

PI

marc.hammarlund@yale.edu


giraffe.jpg

Xiao Liu

grad student

xiao.liu@yale.edu


youjun.JPG

Youjun wu

postdoc

youjun.wu@yale.edu


IMG_2231.jpg

Manasa Basavaraju

research associate

manasa.basavaraju@yale.edu


Fangchen_Photo.jpg

Fangchen zhu

undergrad

fangchen.zhu@yale.edu


CHen Ding.JPG

Chen Ding

grad student

chen.ding@yale.edu


alex abrams.jpg

Alex Abrams

postdoc

alexander.abrams@yale.edu


giraffe.jpg

Lewie Zeng

grad student

lewie.zeng@yale.edu


Rayo Oyeyemi.jpg

Rayo Oyeyemi

undergrad

motunrayo.oyeyemi@yale.edu


eitan acks.JPG

Eitan acks

undergrad

eitan.acks@yale.edu


alison.jpg

Alison Kochersberger

grad student

alison.kochersberger@yale.edu


giraffe.jpg

Alex Lin-Moore

grad student

alexander.lin-moore@yale.edu


Emerson_Chloe.jpg

Chloe Emerson

grad student

chloe.emerson@yale.edu


nandan.jpg

Nandan patel

undergrad

nandan.patel@yale.edu